liftpopla.blogg.se

Mount and blade warband character creation
Mount and blade warband character creation









mount and blade warband character creation

(However, as I mentioned earlier, the wiki DID say that this advantage is basically meaningless in the long run, since you'll make up the difference eventually).

mount and blade warband character creation

In that case, I might suggest you follow the set I posted.maybe going with noble birth rather than warrior father, since it gives you an initial advantage in Riding and relations with other nobles early on. But w/e.įor the record.female noble gets the best starting horse (spirited cursour), while smithy gets the best initial sword and armor, for whatever that's worth to you. See what I mean? Everyone will give you advice on what stats are the most important, but I think it comes down to what YOU want to play as. Some people might say it's crazy to start out with such low intelligence.that it's far from "optimal" to do that. To me, for THIS game, this is the "optimum build". So this guy is going to be like a Barbarian warlord at the beginning, and with each level-up, I'll gain 2 skill-points by investing in INT, so lots of room to develop. Other choices resulted in my original skill points being allocated onesy-twosy in things I don't care about initially, like Tracking or Engineering. This build focuses skill points in things like IF, PS, Leadership, Riding, and a decent original load-out. Reason for adventuring is Loss of a loved one My next build, based on following what I gleaned from wiki, looks like this: Anyway, she had high intelligence and agility, but rather low strength and charisma.

mount and blade warband character creation

"Optimal" is such a subjective term for this game, since the best build for a merchant character is going be a lot different from the best build for a warrior class.įor example, my first build was based on a guide I found on STEAM for a female character that would help me become queen and garner most achievements (I went with it just 'cuz I needed to start somewhere.there are a lot of changes I would have made, knowing what I know now). Dude, what you're asking for then is for someone to tell you what THEIR favorite charracter looks like.











Mount and blade warband character creation